The Doctor is IN

Keen Observations on Life … Whether You Need Them or Not

Happy Pi Day!

1 Comment

What could possibly make this mathematical day the best day … ever … in a writer’s life? Why, the birth of my most favorite person in the history of ever: my son, Peyton. Here’s to a lifetime of adventuring with you, my Sweet Pea!

Super Sixteen

Author: Dolly R. Sickles

Writer, mother, wife, adventurer, agent of change, advocate, ally, volunteer, instructor ... I'm never bored. I write contemporary romance and romantic suspense under the name Becky Moore, and children’s literature under the name Dolly Dozier. You can also check me out at MacMillan Publishing’s Heroes & Heartbreakers, where I’m a romance blogger. During the fall and spring, you can find me in the classroom through Wake Technical Community College's Continuing Education Program, teaching other folks how to follow their dreams or how to fund their community outreach.

One thought on “Happy Pi Day!

  1. Happy Birthday to my darling boy. Thank you Dolly and Matt for such a great kid :)

Leave a Reply

